Aesthetic Perfection 2014

DSC01592

Yep, it’s been a while since I’ve posted here, due to health issues I haven’t been able to travel to gigs for the last year or so. Things are looking up a bit and I managed to cover the Aesthetic Perfection/Faderhead tour when it hit Glasgow. I’ll be posting the Faderhead photos and those of the support, Terrolokaust over the next week or two and hopefully it won’t be so long until my next show. I’m also planning on writing a piece about how the Sony NEX-6 performs for shooting gigs, as this was the first chance I’ve had to use it since trading in my Canon gear last year.

DSC01550

DSC01507

DSC01587

DSC01703

DSC01561

DSC01727

DSC01768

DSC01660

Leave a Reply

